Commissioner Bridget Degnen
Email: bridget.degnen@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: 312-603-6325

Chief of Staff
Tara Meyer

Email: tara.meyer@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: 312-603-6420

Legislative Director
Lori Probasco

Email: lori.probasco@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: 312-603-6419

Constituent and Community Outreach Coordinator
Rebecca Horrighs

Email: rebecca.horrighs@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: 773-283-7873

 

Constituent and Community Outreach Coordinator
Salma Ghalyoun

Email: salma.ghalyoun@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: 773-283-7873

 

Downtown Office
118 N. Clark St, Floor 5
Chicago, IL 60602
Main phone: 312-603-6380

District Office
4253 N. Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60641
Email: district12@cookcountyil.gov
Phone: 773-283-7850

Our District boundaries can be found on the map on the home page.